Fri. August 6, 2021

Friday Night Live!

Sponsored by:  Pour Bros Craft Taproom

Market & Taylor Streets

 Uptown Champaign  7-8p

Sat. August 7, 2021

Private Party

 Sadorus  7-10p

Sun. August 8, 2021

Wayside 45

 Pesotum  1-4p

Sat. August 14, 2021

Pink Pig

 Ogden  7-10p

Sat. August 21, 2021

Private Party

 Mansfield 

Fri. August 27, 2021

Lolas

 Potomac  7:30-11:30p

Sat. August 28, 2021

Full House

Maroa 6-10p

Sat. September 4, 2021

Lucky Monkey

 Bement  8-11p

Sun. September 5, 2021

Pop's Place

 Decatur  3-6p

Sun. September 26, 2021

Apple and Pork Festival

Clinton  2-4:30p

Fri. October 8, 2021

VFW

 Charleston  7-11p

Sat. October 16, 2021

Bargenta - Outside

Argenta 7-11p

Sun. October 17, 2021

Wayside 45

 Pesotum  1-4p

Wed. November 24, 2021

Clinton Eagles

 Clinton  7-11p

Sun. December 12, 2021

Pop's Place

 Decatur  1-4p